Drowning in Tech

We live in a world being smothered by tech. I look around my room and I am surrounded by it. I see a laptop, smartphone, game system, and tablet. It can be an overwhelming experience. You have to disconnect and unplug sometime. Technology is ever evolving our communications, agriculture, and our interaction as people. Where is the balance in all this change? It is no longer a question of why off grid living is so appealing. You get a chance to breath and talk to nature without distraction.It creates a peaceful state of mind. All I can is one day I will be the one surrounded by nature’s beauty fully disconnected.

Leave a Reply

