Publix – A Great Shopping experience

The Recent visit to the Publix website was a pleasant online event for me. I  had  the ability to create an online shopping list. The digital coupon sign was quick and easy.  I was able to view my coupons within an hour or two. They are true cost cutting to my shopping. The recipes were readable and easy to follow. It will make their preparation a breeze in my kitchen. The green font immediately caught my eye. As my followers know, green is my favorite color. Publix has an interactive and user-friendly site. The web designer who created this website did a flawless job.

Leave a Reply

