A Goodnights Sleep: The Insomniacs Dream

The body needs rest to function through the day. I have a few helpful hints for my sleepless friends. A set bedtime to go to sleep. The lights should be off  and  television volume  set to low. You can listen to calming nature sounds to help drift off to sleep. I have made up the bed and stayed up til 8 at night. I did fall asleep for a good four hours. Chamomile tea before bed can sometimes do the trick. Reading a book until sleepy has helped at times. Sleep is a necessity. I have tried many ways to sleep. These simple tips have benefited me once or twice. It may help someone get to sleep tonight or should I say this morning.

Leave a Reply

